Fire Emblem Heroes “Flush Summer” event announced

Nintendo and Intelligent Systems announced that the “Flush Summer” summon event will begin on June 17 at Fire Emblem Heroes. The new event will feature new summer releases of previously released heroes.

The Flush Summer event will begin in Fire Emblem Heroes on June 17 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. During the event, players will be able to summon summer versions of Nerþuz, Hríd, Olivia, and Gullveig. The event will be available until August 4 at 11:59 p.m. PT / August 5 at 2:59 a.m. ET. Additionally, the five-star hero Vaike: Sunbaked Stunner will appear as a score reward in the upcoming Tempest Trials+ event.

The new event will start at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12:00 a.m. PST
  • Mountain Standard Time: 1:00 a.m. MST
  • Central Standard Time: 2:00 a.m. CST
  • Eastern Standard Time: 3:00 a.m. EST
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 7:00 GMT

Watch the new trailer below, courtesy of Nintendo:

On May 20, Fire Emblem Heroes players first had access to new bridal versions of Embla, Lapis, Nel and Sharena (duo unit with Veronica) during the Special Heroes: Brides to Be event. The event will last until June 19 at 11:59 p.m. PT / June 20 at 2:59 p.m. ET. Additionally, Alcryst is available as a score reward in the latest Tempest Trials+ event, meaning the character is free for all players.

Players can expect more news on Fire Emblem Heroes on an almost weekly basis. Typically, new events are announced on Sunday and Wednesday evenings around 11 p.m. ET.

Lately, Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for Android and iOS devices worldwide.